One

Aktuell

 

03 / 2018

Kraska, T., Kleinschmidt, B., Weinand, J., Pude, R. (2018). Cascading use of Miscanthus as growing substrate in soilless cultivation of vegetables (tomatoes, cucumbers) and subsequent direct combustion. Sci. Hort., 235, 205-213, https://doi.org/10.1016/j.scienta.2017.11.032 (article is open access via share link until 9 May 2018)

 

 

 

 

 
Two
Sie sind hier: Startseite Kontakt

Kontakt

Leitung des Forschungsbereiches

Prof. Dr. Ralf Pude
Klein-Altendorf 2
D-53359 Rheinbach Anfahrt

  r.pude@uni-bonn.de   Tel.: 02225 / 999 63 13
Fax: 02225 / 999 63 18

 

Mitarbeiter des Forschungsbereiches

      Vorwahl: 02225/
Almstedt, Rainer   almstedt@uni-bonn.de 99963-17
Blum, Hanna   hblum@uni-bonn.de 99963-25
Diessenbacher, Peter Dipl.-Ing. agr. p.diessenbacher@uni-bonn.de 99963-19
Pietzsch, Karin Dipl.-Ing. agr. karinpietzsch@uni-bonn.de 99963-17
Planer, Jörg   j.planer@uni-bonn.de 99963-25
Ramperez, Mario Dipl.-Ing. agr. m.ramperez@uni-bonn.de 99963-19
Schalk, Jan MSc j.schalk@uni-bonn.de 99963-19
Wenghoefer, Volker Dipl.-Ing. agr.   99963-19
       
Campus Klein-Altendorf  www.cka.uni-bonn.de
Außenlabore der Universität Bonn  www.aussenlabore.uni-bonn.de
Artikelaktionen